Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Seddon, Williamstown, Footscray.

Jason, Male, 39, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jason, Male, 39

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I need your help here Melbourne!

Ive just recently returned from living in France for 3 months and during that time I decided that it was time to leave Perth.

Im a housetrained guy who is looking for a furnished room along the train line between South Kensington and Newport.

I have just accepted a job in Melbourne and am now looking for a place to call home from the 15th of September.

I'm responsible, will keep the house clean, pay the bills on time and I do have the ability to cook a good meal if you wish. I respect all boundaries but I’m also willing to catch up for coffee or a beer if that’s what you would like.

Contact me if you want to know more.

Jason

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jason is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jason in one of these rentals