Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matt (40), $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Matt (40)

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Matt, I am 40 years old and work as a systems engineer in Melbourne.
Don't let my age concern you, I am young at heart and can get along with all ages of people.

Having previously owned my own place I am particularly clean and like to live with others who are similar. I am also very reliable with rent and bills.

My work hours are from 9am - 6pm. When I'm not working I like to relax at home, do photography, go camping or 4WDriving and love cooking.
I own a 6 year old dog named Ruby. She is inside mostly, but can be kept outside if need be. She is very friendly and a bit of a goofball.

I have recently sold my house due to a separation and need a place to live while I organise to purchase some land and build again. Would prefer somewhere around the Armstrong Creek/Mt Duneed area but open to other places.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Matt on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Matt
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals