Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Main Beach, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach.

Penny, Female, 43, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Penny, Female, 43

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a freelance Event Professional, teach Pilates and Yoga while I am setting up my own small business. I love working with people and have an adventurous spirit. I live a healthy lifestyle mountain biking, road cycling, surfing and enjoy the outdoors as well as practicing Pilates and yoga.

Having grown up in Sydney, Australia I spent the last 4.5 years living in Queenstown, New Zealand before moving across to the Gold Coast to work on the Commonwealth Games. I've fallen in love with the area and have chosen to create a new life here.

Non smoker, respectful of privacy and security and very tidy and happy living with animals. I’m social, but not a party person. I enjoy cooking and sharing a meal and wine with my flatmates from time to time.

Due to all my adventure sports I do require access to decent storage for bikes, surfboard, snowboard among other fun things.

I am currently keeping my eye out for options and do not have a set moving date however will need to give 2 weeks notice.

Note I'd love to find somewhere to live long term if it's the right fit.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Penny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Penny in one of these rentals