Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ash

Free to message27 year old female
$230/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ash

About me

My name is Ash, I'm a 27 (almost 28) year old single lady looking for a place to call home.
I'm originally from Adelaide, and I lived overseas for a couple of years before moving back to Aus to do my degree. I studied a Bachelor of Aviation at Griffith Uni, graduated in 2019, and currently have a full-time job in a related industry.

When I'm home I like to take it easy...not really a party person, I prefer a glass of red and a cheese plate in front of a good Netflix movie. I'm neat and tidy, love to cook, and I enjoy the outdoors, so if you can't find me I'm usually out exploring.

I have a brand new puppy, he was 9 weeks old on the 17th of Dec. He needs lots of space to move around so a backyard would be ideal!

I don't currently have my own furniture but can purchase if needed so furnished or unfurnished is fine...more looking for somewhere that fits right to call home. Looking for anything around the Yeronga - Oxley - Indooroopilly area. Must have a secure parking space available for Bumblebee (my bright yellow Toyota). I'm also happy to pay a bit extra for a master bedroom, as I really like to have my own space.

I am mostly looking to team up in a brand new place, somewhere with a decent sized area for my puppy. If you're also keen to jump in on a new-ish place then I'd love to hear from you! Happy to share with guys, gals, or non-binary pals.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...