Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Helensvale, Nobby Beach, Currumbin, Coolangatta, Surfers Paradise, Southport, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Morgan (22) & Olivia (22), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Morgan (22) & Olivia (22)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

My sister and I are moving to the Gold Coast from England on the 26th of September.
Our priorities while staying in the Gold Coast is to work hard to save money, learn how to surf, go to the gym and make some friends. We're friendly, like to socialize and have the occasional few drinks but we're not really mad party people. We're respectful and love animals too so it wouldn't be a problem if you were to have pets. We are happy to pay up to $200 each per week and we're happy to share a room as well. Preferably we'd rather stay with females but it just depends on the situation - desperately wanting somewhere close to the beach!

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Morgan & Olivia are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Morgan & Olivia in one of these rentals