Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Vanessa, Female, 41, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vanessa, Female, 41

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

February 4th

About me

I am a quiet, kind and considerate person and looking for likeminded person to share with.
I enjoy having a couple of friends over for dinner sometimes and having my own indoor and outdoor space.
I am currently living in shared accomodation with a family, so I understand how to interact, respect and be flexible within the home.
This home is spacious, modern and clean on the water, which I like. Also very quiet and private.
I have my own room and ensuite bathroom which is a must as I like my own space.
It’s important the family or share environment is clean, quiet, and the environment is calm and friendly.
I am an animal friendly person, and happy to also live with a professional couple or share with another female or family.
I am also happy to live in long term housesitting or live in Nanny opportunity.
I’m also open to living central Gold Coast and on the water, Isle of Capri, Sorrento, Broadbeach and surrounds.
I prefer a modern home and also happy to clean to reduce rent.
I would highly regard a garage for my car!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Vanessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Vanessa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Vanessa
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 80%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Vanessa in one of these rentals