Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kerry, Female, 29, $190, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kerry, Female, 29

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 28th

About me

I like a clean and tidy house. I will voluntarily do all the vacuuming (I'll even bring one). I enjoy a night of movies, board games or chit chat. I am just as happy to sit in my room on the computer or play with my dog Lottie.

I currently work 4 days a week. I prefer to be with my dog on my days off.

If you are looking for someone who can balance both house mates and private space, I'm your person.

My dog Lottie is maltese/westy terrier.

A loving dog, she has no real flaws (if you're a dog lover).

She barks only to tell you someone is entering the house, will then be excited for about 5 minutes before getting bored of you.
Same thing goes in the morning.
You need to be able to understand that she doesn't know where you have been whilst she sleeps for 8 hours and therefore will want to sniff you and give you a proper good morning hello.

She has spent her whole life with a moodle for a housemate so will go fine with other dogs. She is also fine with cats to my knowledge.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Kerry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Kerry
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kerry in one of these rentals