Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Arthur, Male, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Arthur, Male, 20

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

February 1st

About me

Hi my name is Arthur Angus-Hill, I am 20 years old and currently on an amazing gap year travelling through Europe.
Next year I am returning to Australia to start a degree at Macquarie University.
By that time I hope to have found a place to stay with some nice people so I can get cracking on with things.
I am easy to get along with, cook nice food, neat and tidy, very respectful of peoples things and space, love to play board games and play sports, all in all you would probably say hmm this fella is nice, clean, pays his rent and is good company
If you are looking for a tenant to take up a long term contract beginning next year and reckon I fit the bill send me a message and hopefully we can organise a meet up of some sort for when I return this December

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Arthur is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Arthur in one of these rentals