Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorabbin, Heatherton, Hampton East, Clarinda, Cheltenham, Bentleigh East.

Cory, Male, 25

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi people!

I'm easy going & live to enjoy each day by day, I have a passion for Muaythai & Boxing Health & fitness as a whole.
I compete at a professional level so am at the gym most of the day every day, also working to build & own gym in the near future.

I am set to have a surgery on my left knee making me a bit slower for the month after the operation so looking for a place to sloth around for a short period of time to heal & be closer to my gym location in Cheltenham to avoid long trips.

I enjoy wine here & there & can socialize with everyone easily.

I am not looking for a party house please those times have passed!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cory is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cory in one of these rentals