Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Darren, Male, 46, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Darren, Male, 46

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi , my name is darren and im currently on application for disability support pension from Centrelink.So i am not working. I do not wish for any judgemental or critical people please as i have clinical depression and also other health issues. But saying all this im a genuine decent person who likes order and tidiness. I am quite reliable and pay my rent on time for as long as i can recall and im quite insistant on this because im highly aware that society has there judgements and criticisms on people who dont have a job etc etc,or even people with health issues like myself. I live in the miranda area sydney and have lived here for around 2 years.I do have good references from past owners that i can give. I can pay from $140 per week to a maximum amount of $200.Please also note I do not have a car or drivers license and will require nearby public transport. Thanks for your time and effort in reading my profile and maybe considering me for a new place to live.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Darren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Darren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Darren
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Darren in one of these rentals