Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, New Farm, Bowen Hills, Auchenflower, Toowong, Taringa, Stafford, Paddington, Newmarket, Milton, Lutwyche, Kedron, Hamilton.

Isabelle, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Isabelle, Female, 20

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

* 21 In a few months!
* English Female on a working holiday visa
* Wanting to live in a social house hold to meet new people and have fun :)
* I'm super friendly, sociable, clean and tidy (enjoy living in a clean house!)
* Have my own car, so would need to park it somewhere.
* Want to be close to Public Transport to get into the city.

* I love GyG Burritos, Cars, Snowboarding, Skating, Netball, Art, & Music.
* Australia goals: Surf, wakeboard and play beach volleyball :)

Now I've started working I'm looking to move closer to the city. Looking to start off staying around 3 months, and if work is going well then for longer as I can stay and work until December 2019.

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Isabelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Isabelle in one of these rentals