Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warrandyte, Nunawading, Mitcham, Donvale, Doncaster East.

Bec, Female, 40, $300, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Bec, Female, 40

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!! I'm seeking a positive soul to share a friendly and healthy home with. I'm not yet sure where the home is, I have faith that it will appear soon after we find the right person to share with :)
I am Becca, 40yo single mum (born & bred in Melbourne, but have traveled). I'm self-employed, and am just opening a SHOP after running out of the garage for 7 years! So yeah, I won't be home much.
My sweet 4yo son Finn stays with me HALF of the time. It might sound unappealing at first to live with a kid (if you don't have one), but honestly, he is a happy little guy with a great sense of humour, he is fun to have around! It's only 3 nights per week, and he goes to bed by 8pm.
We are lovers of nature and the great outdoors. We love to get out and ride our electric bike, grow some vegies in the garden, and chat about how we can make the world a better place.
We'd be happy to share with a mature single person, or a single parent.. Kiddies could share a room.
We're keen to live with vegetarians if possible, and prefer non-smokers.
We are open to well-behaved pets, &/or would love to get a little dog.
We'd love a yard, or to be nearby to a park would be wonderful. If there is less yard to maintain, that would be ok, but I do have the garden tools anyway.
Please let us know if you think we could team up, as there are some great places out there, if we pool our resources :) Gratitude!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Bec is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bec in one of these rentals