Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, West End, Dutton Park.

Ignasi, Male, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ignasi, Male, 30

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 30yo Spanish guy from Barcelona moving to Brisbane to work full time at UQ as a postdoctoral marine ecologist to study climate change effects on coral reefs. I'm looking for a nice and quiet place to live that is not far from UQ; ideally in West End, Southbank, Kangaroo Point or Dutton Park.

I'm a tidy and respectful flatmate who works full time from Mon-Fri and go to gym or cinema most nights, but also a very friendly who enjoys sharing a dinner, beers or chats from time to time. I love movies and TV series, sports such as scuba diving, volley, running or any other outdoor activity. I'm gay and looking for an open-minded and respectful environment. I'm a non-smoker and have no pets but wouldn't mind living with someone that has a nice dog or cat. Moving in on 14 September 2018 for a period of 5 months.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ignasi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ignasi in one of these rentals