Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tereza, Female, 20, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tereza, Female, 20

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

My name is Tereza and I’m soon moving to study and work in Sydney from Czech Republic. I already studied in Canada, where I have been in homestay. So I do have previous experience with living abroad and sharing a place to live with people of multiple nationalities and all walks of life. Experience suggests respect and honesty are essential, so let me tell a bit about my preferences.

Overall I like my personal space clean and organized (little bit of OCD, haha), so I tend to get best along with people of similar preference. I’m fun but an introvert (INTJ), never party and don’t smoke/have pets/have children. I don’t get along well with loud, party loving, unorganized people I lead healthy, minimalistic lifestyle, and like open spaces, my own personal space and dislike clutter

Own (semi)furnished room would be preferred, the closer to center and train the better. My budget is $300/w (including bills). Fast internet is a big plus for me!

Happy to answer any questions! :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tereza is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tereza in one of these rentals