Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Oakleigh, Mount Waverley, Malvern East, Glen Iris, Camberwell.

Ernestas, Male, 24, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ernestas, Male, 24

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

my name is Ernestas and I will come to Melbourne for a 6-month full-time internship at Mercedes-Benz Financial Services in Mulgrave.

I just finished my B.Sc. studies in Germany and now looking for new adventures abroad. I already lived in Canada for 8 months.

In Germany I lived the whole 3 years of studying in a shared flat, which also means that I know how it is to live with people you do not know in person at the beginning of the rent.

I am looking for young flatmates (under 30 years) to have a fun time with them. I love to play basketball or just hang around with friends and have a drink with them in a pub. Ride a bike and go swimming are also one of my favourite things to do. I am a calm person and able to keep the flat clean.

It would be great to find a place where the city center of Melbourne is as close as Mulgrave, the suburb where I will work.

I'm looking forward to get your messages.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ernestas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ernestas in one of these rentals