Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Strathfield, Homebush, Croydon, Burwood, Ashfield.

Emily, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Emily, Female, 27

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 30th

About me

Hi, my name's Emily, I'm 27, working and studying in the arts and cultural industries. I'm looking for queer-friendly accommodation in the inner west, and have a flexible move-in date (needing to give 1 month's notice to my current housemates.) I'll be bringing my own furniture and as such, am looking for a medium-to-large sized room.

In my downtime I like to cook while listening to podcasts, work on craft projects, read or play videogames. I'm a social person, preferring intimate gatherings over big parties.

As a housemate I'm clean and respectful, looking to move into a household with the same values. I value open communication with my housemates and welcome the idea of a shared meal or Friday night drinks.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals