Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Holland Park, Coorparoo, Carindale.

Hannah, Female, 42, $325, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Hannah, Female, 42

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 7th

About me

Hi,

My name is Hannah and I have a daughter Lucinda, who just turned 2. We are looking for another single mother to share a house on Brisbane southside early next year. I would like to pool resources to get a bigger place so Lucinda can have some space to run and play. Also to help each other out and maybe have a glass of wine and chat. I am currently living 90 minutes from Brisbane on my parents property. I am looking to work 3 days a week while my daughter is in daycare.

I sit in the middle of the cleaning continuum, I am not a clean freak or messy. I just keep things relatively tidy (Lucinda is still learning how to pack toys away). My parenting style is routine-based with boundaries, and lots of positivity & love. I look forward to doing some charity/volunteer work with her as she gets older.

I have a perfect rental history and I am a reliable and easy person to share with. I have completed a criminal history check and I have a current Blue Card.

We are looking for 2 rooms & preferably an ensuite. Looking to share with like-minded mums. Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals