Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Jenni (24) & Jack (24), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jenni (24) & Jack (24)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 6th

About us

Hey! We are Jenni and Jack from Glasgow, Scotland (both 24) ๐Ÿ˜ƒ We are looking for an accommodation that is located near or in St Kilda. Jack and I have been travelling south east Asia for the last few months and are excited to start our journey in Melbourne. We are fun,warm hearted and confident people who will talk to anyone and everyone when given the opportunity. We have lived together for over two years so know the importance of keeping the place clean and tidy haha! We are looking to get jobs in our professions when working in Melbourne; I am a teacher and Jack is a personal trainer. We both enjoy keeping fit, one likes it more than the other... and cooking meals from scratch is something we both really enjoy. In our flat at home we love hosting get togethers with friends to enjoy food and drinks. We arrive in Melbourne early September and are very excited about it! Please contact us if you have any other questions ๐Ÿ˜€

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Jenni & Jack are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jenni
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 19%
Verified:IndonesiaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jenni & Jack in one of these rentals