Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, South Brisbane, Brisbane City.

Konrad (21), $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Konrad (21)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm a 21-year-old guy from Sweden who's looking for somewhere to stay in Brisbane. I will be studying a bachelor’s in graphic design at SAE Institute (located in West End).
I'm easy to live with mainly because I'm a low maintenance kind of guy. I don't need much, material things nor social settings. At the same time, I can be a great friend who wants to help others and be a fun flatmate to live with!
In my spare time, I like to watch series, play piano and video games (although I probably won’t be playing much games nor piano when I move to Australia). My biggest passion in life right now is volleyball, I love the sport! I mainly play indoors but also a lot of beach volleyball! If I was good enough, playing volleyball would definitely be my future career! But right now, I'm interested in a career in design and will be moving across the world to achieve that future. Any help would be appreciated! :D

Kind regards,

Konrad Arns

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Konrad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Konrad in one of these rentals