Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton, Charlestown, Merewether, Speers Point, Lambton, Kotara, Warners Bay, Wallsend, Mayfield, Adamstown.

Ashleigh, Female, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashleigh, Female, 24

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! We are looking to find another female around the same age as Erin (23) and I that will either move in with us or sign a new lease with us. We are clean and tidy, and happy to purchase new furniture if needed.

I am a kindergarten teacher and enjoy going to the gym so throughout the week I am quite busy.

Erin is a student at UON studying law and working part time.

We would love to live with someone who enjoys going on walks when it’s not a gym day and going out exploring/enjoying food on the weekends. Looking for someone who will be a friend, not just a house mate!

We would like to live with someone who likes a drink every now and again and would like to come on a night out but who also enjoys their own space at times.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashleigh in one of these rentals