Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Shepparton.

Nadia, Female, 31, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Nadia, Female, 31

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
I am moving to Shepparton for work, working for not-for-profit sports organisation. I am sociable and friendly, highly respectful and clean. I am very tolerant and inclusive. I absolutely love animals and have two cats Baloo and Pierre. I'm really excited to be making the move and exploring Shepparton and the greater surroundings. I love coffee, wine, food, adventures and learning new things!
It'd be great to live with people who like a chat, hanging out and watching movies/netflix, but also like time to themselves.
If you think we could be good living together, let me know :)
I've put 6 months down for now, however my contract may be extended, so who knows how long I'll be there! :)
Cheers,
Nadia

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nadia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nadia in one of these rentals