Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Prahran, Kew, Hawthorn, Brunswick.

James, Male, 30, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

James, Male, 30

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, Im James.
At the moment I live by the beach in Mount Martha but looking for a place closer to work.
I work full time running a busy bar/restaurant along Southbank. I do a bit of Uber driving on the side.
Volunteer firefighter.
Im a tidy person but I dont mind if your not.
Social house or keep to your self place I dont mind either way, I'm good with both.
fan of Netflix, I try to keep fit, but at the same time I have been known to smash 2 large pizzas because its a Wednesday.
Have been on a reality TV show, so I have some good stories.

So if you want some free drinks, a lift home from the city, and someone who knows what to do when you set the kitchen on fire... then I guess im our guy! :)

Only thing is that I have a medium sized dog. He is fully trained, friendly and just chills out most of the time.
But I need a place where I know he will be happy.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with James in one of these rentals