Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nikie, Female, 33, $270, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Nikie, Female, 33

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I am Nikie, a 33 year ecologist, outdoor enthusiast and animal lover. I work 4 days per week in Brookvale and spend a lot of my spare time volunteering for a wildlife rescue group or outside with the dog. I also love to go for a surf or swim and enjoy watching movies and the occasional cringeworthy television show. I moved to the Nothern Beaches from Holland over 5 years ago and enjoy having the bush and ocean close so much that I now feel too spoiled to live anywhere else! I am looking for a peaceful and clean house where I can relax after a stressful day. I am looking for flatmates who like to have a chat and share ameal or wine together once a while but also don't mind me doing my own thing.

I adopted a rescue doggie (a small foxie x) with my ex a few years back, and preferably would like to find a place where I would be able to bring him part time. He is playful, loves to chase balls and lie in the sun or on someones lap, and is friendly with all people, kids and other dogs.

Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Nikie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nikie in one of these rentals