Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Hannah, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Hannah, Female, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys, I’m 23 years old and currently working nights at Sullivan Nicolaides pathology in the city. I am a laidback type of person, always keen to chill or just do my own thing. I am clean and respectful and understand privacy. I am very reliable when it comes to paying rent and bills (my current roommate can vouch for me).

I am looking for a place to live with a private room that has an ensuite or at least a private bathroom.

I currently live on the sunny coast but looking to move closer to the city as that is where my job is. I am not into partying anymore but don’t mind a drink every now and then.

When I am not working I am visiting my family, watching Netflix or studying medical science online. I would prefer a house (at least something with a little bit of grass) over an apartment as I have a small well behaved and clean Maltese cross dog who just loves people and anaimals and would be great if she could live with me.

If you think I might suit you or your room let me know.

Cheers

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Hannah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Hannah
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 35%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals