Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Keira, Female, 34, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Keira, Female, 34

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 28th

About me


I'm an honest, kind and conscientious person. I'm also clean and tidy, and very respectful of other people. Sounds too good to be true, right? I have many years' experience of living with flatmates, and I have made some excellent friends in the process. I enjoy being social and meeting new people, but I respect privacy and space and know how to live with people harmoniously.

I work full-time and am a master's student of creative writing, so quite busy really. I'm looking for a long term place with people who are considerate, fun-loving and good-natured. I love travelling, reading, discussing life and ideas, watching movies, being outdoors and moving - kayaking, swimming, squash, yoga, cycling etc.

I definitely want a home rather than a house where people come and go. That's all well and good, but I'm looking to enjoy a warm and vibrant home experience with terrific people.

I am not a smoker, but certainly enjoy the odd glass of wine. I tend to live a healthy life though, so am not a party animal anymore and wouldn't cause any trouble - it's not in my nature.

I hope to meet some great flatmates through this site.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Keira is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Keira on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Keira
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Keira in one of these rentals