Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay.

Craig, Male, 43, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Craig, Male, 43

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
My name is Craig and in a nut shell I'm a 43 year old, part time illustrator, full time student of 3D animation who loves being healthy and active when not geeking out on my studies.

3 things that define me as a house mate would be clean, quiet and considerate. Pretty important for me to have at least a little connection with the person(s) I live with as I like to share a space with some I like opposed to someone who is convenient to live with but we don't really get along.

When not studying I'm often found spinning on my Cyr wheel which if you haven't heard of it then do a youtube search for "Cyr Wheel". Its a bit hard to explain. I used to be a flying trapeze artist and coach but Cyr is a little less impactful on the body. Looooove body surfing and surfing and I humbly believe myself to be the best stone skimmer in the universe.

I'm at a stage in my life when I can confidently say that I feel like I have my shit together although it seems I'll never stop learning something new about myself and continue to get humbling little "ahas" about who I am.

It would be my dream to live with people who are health conscious. People who like to eat, think and live in the direction of wellness. I don't need them to be saints by any means but people who drink every night or frequently smoke weed aren't people I condemn but its just not the energy I prefer to share my living space with.

Definitely not looking for a party house, those days are behind me. I don't mind living with people who have gatherings or even the odd party but if its a regular thing then we may not suit each other.

I can live with a smoker but not if they smoke in the house or somewhere near my bedroom window then... yuk and no thanks.

If any of this sounds appealing enough that you'd like to meet and see if there's a connection then I'd love to hear from you.

With thanks,
Craig

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.