Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, O'Connor, Dickson, Braddon, Ainslie.

Tully

Early Bird25 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tully

About me

I'm Tully, people call me Tully Cat :) 25 years old, I've lived in a few different cities but I'm originally from the mid-north coast. I work at an IGA in Lyneham but I spend most of my time dancing, hip hop and break, at my studio in civic, where I'm training to be a teacher. My downtime is spent reading, watching things, writing, skating, yoga and chilling with friends. I'm a pretty easy going dude, very respectful of others' space, I like time by myself as well as time spent with friends, watching movies, going out, having in depth conversations or silly banter. I don't mind if peeps would rather a more communal situation or are more about keeping to themselves, I like consider myself a pretty independent, dynamic person, so yeah, I'm easy, just looking for somewhere to lay my head :)
please send us a text if you'd like to meet or chat or whatever :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Tully in one of these rentals on
Loading...