Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ovingham, Croydon, Walkerville, Prospect, North Adelaide, Mile End, Hindmarsh, Goodwood, Gilberton, Brompton, Bowden, Adelaide.

Micheal, Male, 29, $325, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Micheal, Male, 29

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

Recent homeowner changing it up after a few years of overseas travel and looking for a nice modern place to rent with another similar minded person (looking at places around $420-$600). I have all of my own new house furniture which I am happy to share! I work in the city as a professional and would like a place nearby.

I have lived with others for the past 10 years and so I am familiar with social protocols like cleaning, noise and sharing. I enjoy socialising and would always be open to a drink or chat, however I'd respect your space.

I value good speed internet, decent house space (shared and private) and our own bathrooms and carparks. Despite loving animals, I'd like to avoid pets for rental purposes. I am looking for a 9-12 month lease and would like someone on the same page.

As I am under no time pressure, finding the right place/person is the priority. Ideally we'd find a place within the next month or so.

Send me a message and let's discuss,
Micheal

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Micheal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Micheal in one of these rentals