Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milton, West End, Saint Lucia.

Alexandre, Male, 20, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alexandre, Male, 20

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 14th

About me

I'm a neuroscience French student in London and I'll just have the chance to go on a placement year (between 2nd and 3rd year) in Australia! I am looking for cool people to live with. Indeed the accommodation is important.. But the flatmates! Much more! I'm not just looking for housemates I'm really looking for new friends to share the flat with. So yeah if you are not dirty in the shared areas, respectful and most importantly that you're honest. That you can tell me if I am doing something wrong directly and vice-versa you are the right one!
We will defo party (if we can) and drink (this is sure) in our house be ready.
We can team up with someone else to search maybe on realestate and things like that
Drop me a message to get to know each other!
Need to move in on the 14TH OF JANUARY and stay between 6 and 9 months. I can move in earlier! And a bit later if you really are amazing haha
I’m already in Brisbane so we can meet anytime.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alexandre is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alexandre in one of these rentals