Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jude, Female, 45, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jude, Female, 45

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 30th

About me

**Ideally looking to teamup with 1 or 2 female 35+ professionals to set up a new home**
I am considerate, quiet and don't bring a party home, like to do my own thing but also enjoy coffees and chats/banter and a good laugh (usually at my own expense). Was a chef in a former career (Uni admin now) so can whip up some amazing food quickly. I like my home tidy and clean and am extremely houseproud, my housemates would need to be the same!

I come with a lovely (fat) cat who is allowed outside during the day, but locked in at night - you would therefore have to love cats.

I spent time with people all day, so like to potter around at home and watch movies, do nerdy puzzles or computer games, crochet and entertain the cat. I enjoy cooking for people who love food, so if you're a foodie that would help.:)

I don't have a car and cycle mainly, but have a license and hire cars sometimes to go for a drive and do bulk shopping etc. So the car spot is all yours!

I live in a 1BR flat in W Brunswick at the moment and have a fair amount of furniture/stuff that I would need to be able to bring.

Am looking for considerate, 35+ mature (but not boring) clean and tidy housemate(s) who have their own social network and treat the house like a permanent home to recharge in. The house should have a large kitchen, enough space to create our respective living spaces, on a quiet street and with a garden for my sanity and the cat to potter around in. A vegie/herb garden would be fabulous. I think my cat is ok with other pets, so if you have a cat or small well behaved dog, that would be fine.

I don't have a specific date for moving, just want to find the right place with the right people.

If that sounds like it may suit your set up, or if you would like to team up to set up another home somewhere, message me and we take it from there. :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jude is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jutta
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Jude in one of these rentals