Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narrabeen, Cremorne, Collaroy, Neutral Bay, Mosman, Manly, Dee Why, Brookvale.

Juliana, Female, 26, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Juliana, Female, 26

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

PLEASE, READ EVERYTHING BEFORE SEND ME MESSAGE.
And look If is good for you =)

I'm Brazilian.
I love dogs!
I have been living here for 1 year and 3 months.
I'm working monday-friday.

I'm an organized person, easy going and flexible. I do not care if there is a normal noise or a party, but not every day because I need to rest and study. I believe that only good sense and respect is enough for everyone.

I'm looking for a place to live that is good, like being at home. I just put 3 month but this is not a rule, I can stay a long time, I just have to like the home. I want to be able to see my flatmates as a family, and make friends.

I like drink some beers or wine, this is important for me relax after a hard days.
I don't smoke anything.

But I also like to be alone and have my own moments, and I hope to have the flexibility to bring a friend to my home.

If you want to ask something more, feel free to do so.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Juliana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Juliana in one of these rentals