Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place


Free to message21 year old woman


12 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Tarsha

About me

Hey there, my name is Tarsha and I'm 21 years old and looking for a new place to stay.
I have lived out of home before, and am aware of what is expected of me in this kind of living arrangement.
I work full time as a hairdressing apprentice so I'm a super friendly bubbly person who gets along with almost everyone and loves to chat, but respects peoples privacy and hope my roommates can do the same for me. I'm not home a lot during the day and some nights, I love to be active in my lifestyle but I have a very reliable income which means rent will always be paid on time.
I'm both super clean and reliable, never one to make a mess of communal spaces and will always keep things tidy.
In my spare time I love to adventure, online shop, watch (binge) tv shows and movies, hang out with friends, paint, meditate and eat out. I'm always up for a drive to a lookout and beach days.
Hoping to find a house mate that I get along well with, socially and professionally. I'm down to hang out and eat dinners together, but understand when you want your space.
Preferably looking for a room/house with lots of wardrobe space and lots of light.
Happy with any animals, love cats and dogs.

If this seems like a person you would like living with then shoot me a message! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences


Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent