Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi, Bellevue Hill.

Tony

Early Bird35 year old, male
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tony

About me

Hi, 35yo Australian guy. I'm looking to team up to set up a new place in North Bondi, Bondi, Bellevue Hill with a mature professional flatmate or two. People who are staying around for minimum 12 months but preferably longer, would love to find a long-term flatmate. I'd prefer not to be moving, but the owner is taking back his apartment to renovate. I can fully furnish a two bedroom apartment, with really nice furniture, whitegoods etc, hence the desire to set up a new place rather than move into an existing house.

I work 3 days a week in radio in Paddington, sometimes more, and also run a small business that keeps me busy all weekend running events and DJing, so pretty busy generally. Focused on work mainly at this point in my life. I have been living in Bondi for the last few years. Have my favourite spots in the area and all that kind of stuff, don't want to change up the lifestyle too much. Like to swim laps, cycle, do yoga when I've got some downtime. Getting old, so drinking very little these days and just focused on looking after myself :) Need to live in a sanctuary type place, not a party house.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...