Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Windsor, The Gap, Red Hill, Paddington, Kelvin Grove, Indooroopilly, Bardon, Ashgrove.

Chloe (24) & Codee (21), $160, Have pets, Smoker, No children, and LGBT+

Chloe (24) & Codee (21)

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We're not actually moving until late Nov/ early Dec (we just don't want to pay for Flatmates.com, hehe).

We're getting our feelers out early to find a new place with new people. We're looking for 1-2 roommates who would be keen to find a place in a similar area to where we are now (Inner City suburbs), and would be ready to move late Nov/ early Dec. Ideally we're looking for a place with similar rent (around $150-$160 each) or less.

Chloe is 24, works full-time, is a wannabe freelancer, and is always down for the occasional bev; Codee is 20, studies anthropology full-time, always initiates board game night, and also has a cat (Bluey). Bluey's super chill, does his own thing, and is completely looked after by Codee.

We're both friendly, easy-going , and open people who enjoy living in a clean and happy environment, and have no issues with your lifestyle choices/ preferences.

We also have basically everything you need to fill a house (fridge, washing machine, couch, utensils etc.), so you'd only need bedroom furniture and some nik-naks to make the place equally yours :)

Hope we sound like your kind of people and look forward to meeting you xx

Working full time
Student
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Chloe & Codee are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chloe & Codee in one of these rentals