Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, West End, New Farm, Lutwyche, Kedron, Annerley.

Aleesha (20), $160, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Aleesha (20)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Don't want to toot my own horn, but I'd say I'm one of the best housemate's you could have. I'm currently studying my Diploma of Nursing 4 days a week, so I'm not home alot, but when I am, I'm happy to have a conversation and hang out or help you with your dilemma's but I also like to have my personal space and am respective of other people and their space.
I'm very tidy and strangely enjoy cleaning, however I'm not a nag about mess! If it bothers me, I won't look at it or I'll just clean it up.
I have a 1 year old cat, she is super friendly (and hilarious), toilet trained.
I'm happy to pay more rent than is listed, if it includes some bills.
Interested in team ups or existing share house but no share rooms please. My lease is finished September 11.

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Aleesha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aleesha in one of these rentals