Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spearwood, South Fremantle, North Coogee, Munster, Fremantle, East Fremantle, Coogee, Cockburn Central.

Jarrad, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jarrad, Male, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, Im a 24 year old small business owner. Im a HVAC mechanic by trade so winter is a little slower than summer but I work pretty hectic hours, if im not out on site then im usually quoting/catching up on paperwork at home. I work 6 days a week but hours can be all over the place. I play basketball 2 nights per week and love to get involved in outdoorsy stuff.

I am very work oriented at the moment as when im back in Perth I like to save up as much as I can to fund my addiction to travelling. I've lived in London for 2 years and New York for 6 months and been to quite a few countries.

Im really into cooking when I have the time but usually I try to meal prep on Sundays for the week.

Im a really laid back dude and think if we have similar personalities will get along really well. ***Please note that having a $250 budget means I’m happy to spend up to that amount ( meaning I’m not interested in sharing a small/medium house with 3-4 people to save a little money ) I’m open to a larger more up market home ($750-1000) rent shared between 3-4 people . Otherwise I’m happy to split the costs of a descent sized house with 1 other person.*** Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Jarrad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jarrad in one of these rentals