Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashmore, Miami, Bundall, Broadbeach, Parkwood, Labrador, Southport.

Nicole, Female, 28, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Nicole, Female, 28

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

Hi guys, my name is Nic I'm 28yrs old moved to the GC as I got accepted to uni here. I have a causal job doing 17-27hrs a week. I try to be active, love playing sports even tho not currently playing any, I'm clean and tidy, respectful of other people and there property (as I have 2 properties). I have my own car. I have a 7yr old boxer named Mal, she is very well behaved, loves other people and animals. (she has more references then me haha) feel free to ask any questions, I'm an open book. Happy to me up and have a chat and let you met my dog.
Thanks
P.S I think I have 2 months rent left on my lease moving out due to costing to much and not a bit fan of my living arrangements. Will find out when the lease end this week hopefully. Happy to live in any location on the GC.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicole in one of these rentals