Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tanisha louise, Female, 24, $280, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Tanisha louise, Female, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im a fun bubbly girl that's down to earth I love to have fun but at the same time like my chill time I work most nights aswell. I am a clean person whom like shit put back where they belong but I'm not perdantic either as I'm no angel.. I do enjoy a drink and am quite a social person so it's not uncommon for me to sometimes have a friend over just to chill and catch up at nights I'm not working or even a few of my girls for some day drinks before we head out but we are all welcoming and outgoing so if you like a drink join in but we respect your privacy and quiet time aswell. I won't lie I can be "excites me" I guess sometimes haha and do get loud or intense but Ill try my hardest to tame it but I'm saying that it is whom I am and can only do so much, and well now I said if you can't say I didn't warn you 😂I love animals and unfortunately where I am ATM doesnt allow me to have them but if I find my own place or somewhere to go I would love to be able to myself a dog or cat again ☺️☺️
I'm down for team ups aswell so shoot me a message ☺️☺️

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Tanisha louise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tanisha louise on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tanisha louise
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tanisha louise in one of these rentals