Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Olivia and Miguel

Early BirdFemale (22) and Male (22)
$400/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Olivia

About us

Hello there! We are a young couple from Spain. We have recently graduated in Biomedical Engineering by the University of Barcelona and we will go to Melbourne on October on a Working Holiday Visa. Our plan is to work there for 6 months and then travel a little bit around Australia and hopefully other countries!

We would like to live in a small studio by ourselves or have our room in a shared property. We love a good pint at the pub, chill time at home (watching soccer and Netflix movies/shows), doing sports, etc. We are super friendly and respectful. We have both shared flats before with other individuals and we have never had a problem. We are after housemates we can be friends and socialise with, but who are also clean and respectful of the shared areas.

Also, we are both fluent in Spanish, Catalan and English but would love to share the house with some English-speaking friends so we can practice the language!

Olivia and Miguel

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Melbourne, 3000