Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Stephanie, Female, 27, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Stephanie, Female, 27

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Recently relocated from Melbourne to the Sunshine Coast. Am staying with a friend until I find a place I want to live. I’ve decided that will be around Mooloolaba/Maroochydore. I Worked full time at Woolies in Melbourne and have been with the company for ten years. I have no concerns about getting a transfer, just want to find out where I’m living before I apply. I’m currently on 4 weeks annual leave so have an income that should stretch the duration of my preferred stay (worst case scenario and I don’t find work). Have lived in share houses since I was 18 so I know the drill. I’m pretty laid back and neat and tidy. Wouldn’t be opposed to space with an ensuite . I have a 9 year old cat who has gone unnoticed from beginning of lease to end of lease at multiple rentals so she is well house trained albeit vocally demanding at times lol
Looking to move out in January when my friend moves from Melbourne, this is minimum stay time but could be longer if things don’t pan out.
Anyway hope to hear from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
profile

Contact Stephanie
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or