Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads.

Ash

Early Bird27 year old female
$260/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ash

About me

Hi! My names Ash, I’ve recently moved up to the - not so sunny at the moment but still beautiful Qld from Newcastle. I work in the hospitality industry & am also studying to build myself 2 seperate businesses so I’m a very busy gal, plus fitting in the gym & beach & exploring as much as possible!

I’m currently based in a hostel in Coolangatta, sharing a bedroom with 3 strangers while I look for a room in Burleigh (which was fun & exciting at first) however now that I have settled into work & am trying to focus on studying & the gym & build some sort of routine, I’m beginning to think I would love to have my own space again because any form of routine here is pretty much hopeless.

Don’t get me wrong I love sharing space with others & meeting new people! I have a lot of share house living experience thus why I am here :) but hostels are definitely a different experience & having the privacy of a bedroom door & not having to lock my suitcase before bed every night would be nice haha.

So here we are, I’ve kicked my room search up a notch in hopes of ditching the hostel sooner rather than later.

If you would like to chat further or have any questions for me please don’t hesitate to contact me :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...