Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, North Melbourne, Northcote, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Fairfield, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

James, Male, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

James, Male, 24

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Just moved to Melbourne from sunny Brisbane a few months back!

A bit about me -- I'm 24 years old, primarily a musician and appreciator of all that is interesting/intellectual/insightful. I also work 9-5 at an office job in the CBD which keeps me pretty busy.

In my spare time you may find me reading about advancements in space technology, or watching old-school Western movies. I DJ house & techno music at some clubs in town occasionally, but I'm not particularly looking for a party house and I don't play music after 9pm on weeknights.

I am very laidback, friendly and sociable, whilst having the utmost respect for anybody I'm living with. Respectful of all lifestyles/beliefs, and I certainly know the importance of shared responsibilities -- gotta keep those house vibes flowing smoothly :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with James in one of these rentals