Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley Park, Unley, Toorak Gardens, Richmond, Parkside, Norwood, Mile End, Malvern, Keswick, Kensington, Hackney, Goodwood, Glenside, Fullarton, Dulwich, Adelaide.

Kim (30), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kim (30)

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! After spending the year travelling Australia, I've returned to Adelaide to begin work at the Adelaide Fringe Festival.

I'm easy-going, respectful, friendly and into mini weekend adventures, practicing yoga, meditation, going to gigs, watching theatre, reading books, cooking vegetarian food, being cultured, watching sunsets, chilling on the beach, eating all of the brunches, relaxing with paining by numbers or Netflix but also getting down on the dance floor on a Friday night. All very normal stuff.

I'm looking to move the week of 26 November and will be staying until the end of March minimum. I'll be leaving Australia sometime in April, heading back to the UK for a wedding in May.

All I have a is a backpack so ideally the room would be furnished or part furnished!

I'm looking to live with like-minded young professionals rather than students - sorry students!

Thanks so much and I look forward to meeting you :)

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.