Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Charlie Davies (19) & Reuben Taylor (18), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Charlie Davies (19) & Reuben Taylor (18)

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

My mate Reuben (18) and I (19) will be arriving in Sydney from the UK on 17th Sept. We're visiting for 6-7 months on a working holiday. The main reason for travelling to Australia is to play cricket at Roseville CC but we are also hoping to work part time and do some travelling at the end of the cricket season. We're friendly, sociable blokes who like an occasional beer however we aim to be considerate, decent housemates. Ideally we're looking for a property or share where there are 2 rooms but we'd also consider a room share if necessary.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Charlie Davies & Reuben Taylor are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Charlie Davies
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Charlie Davies & Reuben Taylor in one of these rentals