Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond.

Charlie (31), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Charlie (31)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 31 year old outgoing approachable guy from Limassol, Cyprus.

I am a PhD student doing my second year in the Hawkesbury Institute near Richmond. Currently living in UK and I'm just looking for some short term accommodation with nice people who know the lay of the land.

I'm pretty sociable as a person, I play footbal (GK), I have lived in share rooms for 5 years. I'm a clean and tidy person (I am a Microbiologist :) ), really laid back, smiley and I just want to ensure that my time in Richmond is best spent with a bunch of great people. I am planning to stay for 10 months and then back to UK for the final year of my PhD.

I’d love to hear from you if I sound like a good fit to your houseshare!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Charlie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Charlie in one of these rentals