Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Einstyle, Female, 30, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Einstyle, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 20th

About me

I will be a student at Swinburne University of Technology in Hawthorn, but I should spend some days also in Prahran ( Windsor ). I need a flat linked to these locations.
I'm funny, quiet, nerd, italian, moderately social (sometimes I need to stay by myself), a good flatmate (I'm not messy, I am available to complete all the tasks that needs to be done in the flat in order to have everything in order).
For fun I play videogames, do some sport (tennis), coding, travel.
I love cats, I would be available to be in a flat with one or more cats.
I don't smoke, I drink moderately and I never get drunk.

I want a single room for me but I may stay in the same apartment with other people (friendly, no smoking, no drugs, no party). Being in the same flat with other nerds would be great, but it's ok even if they are not (Minimum requirement it's that they are good people and that let me study when I have to).

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Einstyle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Einstyle
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 6%
Verified:LuxembourgWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Einstyle in one of these rentals