Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Richmond, Prahran, Elsternwick, Carlton, Balaclava.

Bekki (27) & Lloyd (27), $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bekki (27) & Lloyd (27)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a couple (27 years old, 3 years together) from England in September last year. We are looking ideally for an entirw two bedroom apartment/house but would consider one bedrooms if they are nice enough or in a great area.

We moved to Australia so I (Bekki) could persue sponsorship. I work with children with Autism and Lloyd works in finance. We are both pretty chilled out through the week and enjoy music, film nights (Lloyd writes screenplays in his spare time too), wine, food... On the weekends we enjoy going out for drinks with friends or to the various festivals and cultural experiences Melbourne has to offer!

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Bekki & Lloyd are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bekki & Lloyd in one of these rentals