Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ami, Female, 18, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ami, Female, 18

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 16th

About me

My name is Ami and I will be moving to Brisbane on the 1/03/2019 :) I am still working out my plans with university but it's more likely that I will be working full time.
I'm pretty chill and down to earth and I love a good time with good people. I am a muso in my spare time and am all for a kickback and a gig or just a good chat! I am from the Torres Strait Islands and I have lived in a bunch of living situations and I am very easy to get along with, especially if we share an interest for music ;)
I am fairly clean and able to help with everything (cooking, cleaning, organizing bills binge watching 1000 TV series in one sitting). I really love being able to make people laugh, be happy and comfortable especially in a home-like environment, it really is a key factor of my personality. I spend my time studying/procrastinating, working and when I'm free vibing out and doing some music.
I am particularly keen on teaming-up with open minded, adventurous individuals that may potentially be you! U just gotta put up with the occasional shower singing and we'll be g. I'm very friendly, accepting and easily compatible, I have an open mind about potential accommodation and flatmates. Not to pat myself on the back but I reckon I'd make pretty narly flatmate...
Would love to hear from you!

(will be moving mid January- February, to start uni)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ami is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ami
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ami in one of these rentals