Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Little Mountain, Caloundra, Buderim.

Mardy, Male, 33, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mardy, Male, 33

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a FIFO worker, I work in the offshore oil and gas industry, I work month on month off, so really you only have to live with me half the time!

I am a pretty chill guy and I like to relax when I am on my leave, and my idea of relaxing is being healthy and exercising, I go most afternoons to a MMA gym in Moffats beach to train, and the rest of the time I enjoy chilling out, eating and drinking coffee and bumming around on YouTube and Netflix. I drink a little bit but not much, and I don't smoke.

I like animals and am cool if you have them, although due to FIFO work I can't be relied on to look after them all the time (although some of the time when I am on leave is cool).

My ideal place is with social people around the same sort of age that also respect my privacy, with a dishwasher, and washing machine (training all the time, I wash almost daily to avoid smelly clothes). I like living with happy people and free from drama.

I have a ute that ideally I'd like to park off street, but I'm OK with parking it on the street if there is decent room and its safe enough.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.