Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Cooper (25) & Anna (25), $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cooper (25) & Anna (25)

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

November 30th

About us

I’m Chinese, I’m a international student who study in RMIT English World now, I would study master degree next year. I’m very friendly and kind, I like to learn knowledge about history , geography and culture. By the way, I like to keep my open mind. I never smoke, I just drink a little when I have fun with my friends sometime. I’m clean and tidy. I can cook many chinese foods by myself, by the way the taste is not bad:) . About my hobbies, I like traveling, fishing, playing table tennis, swimming and so on. I like watch BBC documents and PBS documents, I also like to watch American movies and American TV series, such as The Big Bang theory. I also like to watch Japan comics. I play computer games sometime, such as Warcraft, World of Warcraft, DOTA2, I’m very good at DOTA2, I’m a semi professional gamer. I like to make friends. I want find flat mate who is kind and friendly too.

Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Cooper & Anna are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Cooper
Online 8 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Cooper & Anna in one of these rentals